Episode 137: The 5 Stages of Intuitive Eating

stages of intuitive eating

In This Episode:

Bridget and Dana walk through the five stages of Intuitive Eating, so you can understand what to expect and perhaps see where you’re at in the process if you’re not sure. You’ll learn what to expect in each phase and how to keep progressing toward becoming an Intuitive Eater!

Subscribe to the Podcast:

On the Pod, We Discuss:

  • Why it’s helpful to understand the stages of intuitive eating and be able to gauge where you are in the process
  • Why it’s not a linear process, and sliding back and fourth among phases can be common
  • What to expect in each stage and how to reach stage five if you’re ready to end the battle with food

Helpful Links:

Didja like this episode?

We’d love for you to subscribe on iTunes, Spotify, or your favorite podcast app and leave us a review. The more reviews we get, the more likely our fellow, female humans are to find us and start feeling confident in their own skin.

Subscribe and leave a review here:


Author Bridget

More posts by Bridget

Leave a Reply